Vote for Pickles the Pug!

Man how it has been a long time since  I have posted anything on here.  I know I have said that multiple times too.  :  )  This is a special post because I am trying to help out a friend.  She has entered her sweet Pug (Pickles) into a contest to help her win pet products.  So I am asking you to help her out and vote for this little lady to win this contest.

To vote just click here.  You can vote up to once a day if you feel so inclined.

Thanks for you support!!

One Response to “Vote for Pickles the Pug!”

  1. Pickles is such an adorable dog! I hope that she does win the contest.

Leave a Reply

