Re-post: Fall Sun is Crisp Today

I wanted to Re-post just one more fall photo!  I love this photo.

_________

WoW!!  Was the sun out the day I took this picture.  (Hasn’t really been around for the past few days though).

I never knew how much I love to take pictures of leaves until I got my new camera.  I hope you are enjoying all the Fall photos!

Feel free to comment, helps me know what you want to see.

Do you feel these leaves are worth ordering?  Email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com and receive your photo today!

One Response to “Re-post: Fall Sun is Crisp Today”

  1. Beautiful shot! I don’t get a lot of time to go out and shoot anymore so it’s really nice to have someone out there documenting our lovely seasons. Thanks for sharing, Liz!

Leave a Reply

