Pittsburgh Penguins Motorcycle

You could say that I was at Roar on the Shore 2009 this weekend but you may have not be able to see me.  Why you ask?  Well my face was behind the camera most of the time!

I took approximately 600 photos of the event in a two day period!  I will be posting a lot on my blog and even more on my Flickr account.  (*Note I have not uploaded any to Flickr yet.)

I love the Pittsburgh Penguins so of course this is my first post from the event.  What an amazing bike.

If you would like to order this photo please email me at LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

