Colorful Reflections

Did you know you could make a really great photo from just a few random items around the house?  I just happened to walk by one of my tables and saw all of these items on it.

I noticed the amazing reflection in the glasses and knew I needed to capture that.  The items include the following:

  • Glasses
  • Packing Material 
  • Newspaper
  • Card (I believe)

 

It also includes the reflection from the TV.  What is something you could capture with just regular items around the hosue?

Leave a Reply

