Obama 2009, A Celebration of Hope

Now I know this looks a little dated from all the pictures we have been seeing all day but I was not able to go to the inauguration so this was the next best thing.

After the election results (in November) I gathered up all the Newspapers I could find and put together a bit of a collage.

I thought it might be something neat to look back on after everything we saw today!  I would have loved to take pictures of the millions of people that were in D.C. today.

2 Responses to “Obama 2009, A Celebration of Hope”

  1. Should I make another collage from everything that happened today? Let me know your thoughts….

  2. That’s really cool. I wish I had done something like that. You should see if you can scan it. I bet it’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

