Reflections of Snow and Shadows

I couldn’t resist this shot.  The snow was glittering like nothing I have ever seen.

The shadows from the trees made it ever better.  It was a sight to see, let me just say that.

If you were in the city today you saw the same traffic I did.  Can I say  “WOW!”  A lot of people were waiting until today to get those last minute purchases for sure.

P.S. — Tale of Despereaux is great great great movie!  I definately recommend to see it soon!

5 Responses to “Reflections of Snow and Shadows”

  1. Beautiful! Don’t you just love the glistening snow?!
    Have a very Merry Christmas!
    Hope Santa brings you lots of photo equipment! ; )

  2. This is one beautiful shot, Liz!!!!

  3. Can I buy this one?

  4. Of course! Just email me at @ lizstableinphotos@gmail.com and we will get everything all set up!!

Leave a Reply

