Photo Contest

Calling all fans!  Hi everyone.  Thank you for checking out my pictures for over six months now.  I just wanted to let you know that I entered one of my photos into a contest and I need your votes.

The contest is from Outdoor Photographer Magazine.  I entered one of my favorite photos.  If you think it should win please vote!!

The photo in this post is the one I entered.  Please vote! :  )

5 Responses to “Photo Contest”

  1. Nice hibiscus flower…I like the red color

  2. Thank you very much. Your blog is great too! I’m excited to check out all the photos!

  3. National Geographic Traveler and PDN Magazine are currently accepting entries for their Great Outdoors Photo Contest thru April 20, 2009 — See my accompanying link…

  4. whats the name of this flower

Leave a Reply

