Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk

I was in attendance for the Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk this past Saturday, October 4th.  I was also the Online Event Manager for the event and I think it turned out great!!

It started out chilly but after grabbing a coffee from Tim Horton’s or a doughnut from Krispy Kreme I was ready to walk!

What a great opportunity to walk for a cure!  I have approximately 130 photos of the event so if you are looking for a remembrance of the event let me know and I will find you that special photo.  Just me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to remember that special day!

One Response to “Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk”

  1. […] Continue here: Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk […]

Leave a Reply

