Flowers of the Evening….

I do wish there were a few more hours in the day because I would be found taking pictures!  I am very excited because the leaves are starting to change.

It has been raining a lot lately which can make for some interesting photography!  Stay tuned….

Cant take your eyes off this photo?  Order now and get a bonus photograph for free!  Just email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to get yours before the offer runs out!

One Response to “Flowers of the Evening….”

  1. Hey Liz!
    I have been looking at your pictures and just wanted to say you are a great photographer! I had no idea that you took pictures- your mom sent me a link to your blog.
    I really like this one- probably because of the pink. 🙂
    Anyway, keep up the good work and I will be checking back to see what you photograph next!
    Love, Michele

Leave a Reply

