Guess that Animal

Let’s spice up this post!  I had a great response when I posted “Guess this Photo”, so why not try it again with a twist.

Guess the animals in the following photos labeled above.  Have fun with it!  If you don’t know the animal take a wild guess!  You never know you might be right.

If you want to order this photo or photos I have posted previously email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

3 Responses to “Guess that Animal”

  1. #1 – warthog
    #2- elephant
    #3 – zebra
    #4 – tiger
    how’d i do???
    fun post.

  2. I’d like to see a pic of #1 without the overlay, but warthogs have tails, and their legs are slimmer. I don’t see it here. My guess would be gorilla. BJ’sMom is right on the mark otherwise.

  3. You are both right.
    # 1 Gorilla
    # 2 Elephant
    # 3 Zebra
    # 4 Tiger

Leave a Reply

