Giraffe Party at the Pittsburgh ZOO

Who is ready for some giraffes?  I know I am.  I actually have never seen a giraffe sitting down, so this shot was really great to capture.

These giraffes had so much area to move around in at the Pittsburgh Zoo it was really great for them.

Hope you all get a chance to go to Celebrate Erie! I hope I get some good pictures especially of the Chalk drawings (those are my favorite).

If you would like to order a photo or two or three, email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

3 Responses to “Giraffe Party at the Pittsburgh ZOO”

  1. […] Liz Stablein Photos placed an interesting blog post on Giraffe Party at the Pittsburgh ZOO […]

  2. Whoa! Can’t wait to see the CelebrateErie photos! I enjoy perusing the chalk drawings as well. Enjoy the festivites!

  3. Lisa:

    Please email me at mauiwh@gmail.com. I want to discuss some photos I need taken.

    Thanks,

    Walt

Leave a Reply

