Presque Isle Sunset and Sail Boats

Have you ever been to Presque Isle when the sun was setting? Yes, then you know what I am talking about!  I took a ton of pictures last night and can’t wait to share them with you.

Since the weather has been so refreshing lately people have been taking their boats out on the lake.  That’s how I got this shot.  Make sure if you are in Erie that you visit Presque Isle.  It is truly something to see.

Comments make my day!  So does an order of a photo.  This is a very popular one.  Email me to get one @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

3 Responses to “Presque Isle Sunset and Sail Boats”

  1. What a beautiful photograph. I always enjoy viewing pictures of sunsets at Presque Isle. Yours is one of the best I’ve seen. Well done!

Leave a Reply

