Skies of Erie

Ever driving somewhere and you saw something you just wanted to take a picture of?  That is exactly what I did a few mornings ago with this shot.  I saw the sun dripping through the clouds and knew it would be a great shot.  Just the contrast between the clouds and the sun was enough for me to want to take the picture.

The skies in Erie always have something to look at especially a beautiful sunset or even a rainy day.

So start your Monday off with a good cup of coffee and checking me out on ErieBlogs.  ;   )

You could also start your Monday off with ordering photos!  email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to do so.

3 Responses to “Skies of Erie”

  1. Wonderful photo. You should think about submitting it to the Cloud Appreciation Society.

  2. Thanks Mary! I have never heard of that society. So I did a little research and the site can be found at http://www.cloudappreciationsociety.org/
    if anyone is interested!

  3. Liz, that’s a beautiful shot. I think you may have found a calling!

Leave a Reply

