Rooted @ Penn State

Think about climbing this?  A lot of students have!  (including myself)   ;  )  This is a phenomenal shot of the Gorge out at Penn State

A lot of great pictures can be taken down here and I plan to at some point!  This is definitely one of my favorite shots I ever took just because of the detail you can see through-out the picture.

Photos of the campus of Penn State are great.  Take yours home by emailing me @  LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to order…

Comments make the world go round!   ;  )

4 Responses to “Rooted @ Penn State”

  1. Superb photo. It seems like their roots are … alive. And crawling towards us. Nicely done!

  2. Thank you! : )

  3. Excellent photograph. I would love to see this in black and white with a small curves adjustment to bring out the dark tones.

  4. Definitely that sounds like a great idea. I will work on that.

Leave a Reply

