Field Flowers

Have you ever laid down in the grass and looked at the cute little flowers that randomly placed in the field?  I did and I found these white flowers poking through the grass.

Now most of you must think I Photoshoped this shot, but I didn’t.  It was my spectacular camera!  I do love my Canon.  This is a great feature to the camera that makes everything else in the shot black and white and highlights one color.  Pretty amazing huh?

Amazing photos are fun to order.  Email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to do it!

I ❤ Comments!

2 Responses to “Field Flowers”

  1. Hi. I’m looking to build up incoming links for my blog. Would you like to exchange blogroll links with me? If yes, please visit: http://greatdebater.wordpress.com/2008/06/25/why-i-blog/ and leave your URL there. The purpose of my blog is to generate debate on anything and everything that matters.

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

Leave a Reply

