Toast me some Marshmallows!

Who can resist a good old camp fire?  Probably not a lot of people.  Camp fires are one great traditional activity after grilling, apple pie and football.  (Ok so I don’t know if football is a tradition but I think it should be).

Anyway I hope everyone had a great 4th and filled it will camp fires, fireworks, hot dogs and yes I know there isn’t any football yet maybe some type of outdoor activity.  :  )

Remembering holiday such as the 4th of July is something I want to do.  Ordering photos is the way to go.  Email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

Enjoy the photo!  Comments are like toasted marshmallows! Yummy!

Leave a Reply

