4th of July Fireworks

Not the colorful fireworks you were expecting huh?  Of course not I have to keep you on your toes don’t I?  These fountains of light were an amazing site to see in person and through the lens.  These sparklers were probably about tens years old but they still lit up when we put them into the fire.  Now what product do you know is that reliable after ten years?

Look at the faces captured by the light of the sparkler.  That is my favorite part.

Comments are a great way to start out the week!  ;  )  So is ordering a photo…it’s easy email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com

2 Responses to “4th of July Fireworks”

  1. Hi Liz! Your mom told me about your blog. I just had a chance to visit today. You have taken some awesome pictures. Did you take any others on the 4th? This is a great shot.

  2. thank you! Yes did. email me at liz107psualumni@gmail.com and i’ll send you the rest of the pictures!

Leave a Reply

