Rain and Shine

This picture happened at an unknown moment.  It was a sunny day and all of a sudden it began to rain!  Lucky me I of course had my camera.  There also was a rainbow on the other side of the sky which I will be sharing in another post.

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section.

Also don’t forget you can order your very own photo to take home with you.  Email me @ LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com to get your own.

13 Responses to “Rain and Shine”

  1. Liz… These are gorgeous!

    Why were you keeping this site all to yourself? I didn’t know you were a photographer!

  2. I love this picture.

  3. […] The skies in Erie always have something to look at especially a beautiful sunset or even a rainy day. […]

  4. […] image from HERE – 8tracks is a simple way to create and share mixtapes that we’re now using in lieu of […]

  5. […] old man is snoring, ha ha. No no, but it was raining last night!  I do love pictures of rain I just haven’t had the opportunity to take a picture of rain until […]

  6. I do not like rain in the sun, but this picture is wonderful.

  7. Thank you for your comments! I hope you have a happy holidays!

  8. this has to be my favorite picture in a VERY long time. thanks for sharing the beauty

  9. Dear
    Your picture is very nice,with your let,I saev it on my pc.

  10. Capturing beauty you did it! what a vision. I would love to hang this pictures in my home

  11. Thanks Diane! If you would like to order this photo just send me an email of the size you are looking for. LizStableinPhotos@gmail.com and we can see what we come up with!

  12. very special a photo.

Leave a Reply

