Storm Photography Dedicated to Michael Jackson

What a sad day full of tragedy.  Not only did we lose and Angel, but the King of Pop.  I’ve been reading a lot of Tweets about Michael and how his passing is hitting hard for a lot of people worldwide.

Michael Jackson changed the face of music many years ago.  I remember watching his videos on MTV and dancing along, as I’m sure everyone else did.

Today I was shooting the storm we had, and this photo just kind of came together.  I know I’m not the best photographer out there yet but I wanted to dedicate this photo to Michael Jackson on his last day.  RIP Michael, you were a legend.

What was your favorite Michael Jackson song?  Mine was Thriller.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

